Circle Chambers

We have 73 legal profiles matching your search.


Advocates - Circle Chambers
Physical Address: 570 Fehrsen Street, Brooklyn, 0181, Pretoria
Telephone number: 012 424 4000
Fax Number: 012 424 4100

no-image-1713

Badenhorst M A SC

  • Address: Room 210

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4210
Email Address abadenhorst@lawcircle.co.za
Fax 012 424 4257
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 210
Category
no-image-1710

Bofilatos G SC

  • Address: Room 131

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4131
Email Address boff@lawcircle.co.za
Fax 012 424 4181
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 131
Category
no-image-1731

Botha J J

  • Address: Room 126

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4126
Email Address jjbotha@law.co.za
Fax 086 672 0786
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 126
Category
no-image-1707

Bowman L G SC

  • Address: Room 11

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4011
Email Address bowman@lawcircle.co.za
Fax 012 424 4062
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 11
Category
no-image-1720

Chabedi M P D

  • Address: Room 15

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4302
Email Address chabedi@lawcircle.co.za
Fax 012 424 4352/4427
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 15
Category
no-image-1703

Cilliers P G SC

  • Address: Room 123

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4123
Email Address cilliers@lawcircle.co.za
Fax 012 424 4172
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 123
Category
no-image-1700

Davis N SC

  • Address: Room 125

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4125
Email Address ndavis@law.co.za
Fax 012 424 4179
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 125
Category
no-image-1634

De Beer J

  • Address: Room 115

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4109
Email Address jdebeer@lawcircle.co.za
Fax 012 424 4408
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 115
Category
no-image-1692

Dreyer J H SC

  • Address: Room 208

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4208
Email Address julian@lawcircle.co.za
Fax 012 424 4257
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 208
Category
no-image-1686

Dunn E W SC

  • Address: Room 114

Advocate
Telephone 012 424 4114
Email Address ewd@lawcircle.co.za
Fax 012 424 4164
Country South Africa
State/Province Gauteng
distance:
Address Room 114
Category