The Marine

We have 43 legal profiles matching your search.


Advocates - The Marine Group Of Advocates
22 Gardiner Street, The Marine
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal
Telephone number: 031 3075963

no-image-263

Aboobaker T N SC

  • Address: 19th Floor

Advocate. Admitted in Lesotho
Telephone 031 301 5492
Email Address tnaboobaker@telkomsa.net
Fax 031 301 6280
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 19th Floor
Category
no-image-264

Acker B A SC

  • Address: 20th Floor

Advocate. Admitted in Lesotho
Telephone 031 301 8636
Email Address grpling@law.co.za
Fax 031 306 6163
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 20th Floor
Category
no-image-197

Bingham M

  • Address: 20th Floor

Advocate
Telephone 031 305 1565
Email Address bingham@law.co.za
Fax 031 306 6163
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 20th Floor
Category
no-image-201

Buthelezi B J

  • Address: 17th Floor

Advocate
Telephone 031 304 5000
Email Address 747superb@gmail.com
Fax 031 304 1109
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 17th Floor
Category
no-image-257

Choudree R B G SC

  • Address: 19th Floor

Admitted in Lesotho; Australia
Telephone 031 301 3310
Email Address rchoudree@law.co.za
Fax 086 665 0593
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 19th Floor
Category
no-image-192

Collins M W

  • Address: 21st Floor

Advocate
Telephone 031 301 5125
Email Address mwcollins@law.co.za
Fax 031 301 3025
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 21st Floor
Category
no-image-194

Coutsoudis A

  • Address: 21st Floor

Advocate. Assistant Honorary Secretary
Telephone 031 307 6006
Email Address coutsoudis@kznlaw.com
Fax 031 301 3025
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 21st Floor
Category
no-image-186

Ellis H C

  • Address: 20th Floor

Advocate
Telephone 031 301 8634
Email Address haydenzn@hotmail.com
Fax 031 306 6163
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 20th Floor
Category
no-image-261

Gajoo V I SC

  • Address: 20th Floor

Advocate. Honorary Secretary
Telephone 031 301 8648
Email Address vigajoo@law.co.za
Fax 031 306 6163
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 20th Floor
Category
no-image-262

Gordon 0 A SC

  • Address: 13th Floor

Advocate
Telephone 031 305 4792
Email Address dagordon@law.co.za
Fax 031 304 3547
Country South Africa
State/Province Kwazulu Natal
distance:
Address 13th Floor
Category